Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)
Home LGBTIQA Sober Dating Speaker Event

LGBTIQA Sober Dating Speaker Event

Special Monthly Event – SLAAVirtual Intergroup

Minka (Germany)
Sunday 25 July
7PM Berlin
6PM London
7PM Cape Town
1PM East Coast USA
10AM West Coast USA

Meeting ID 894 4035 6731
Passcode 418691

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 25 2021
Expired!

Time

Eastern Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 25 2021
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Cost

Free

Location Type

Online

Location

Zoom
Website
https://zoom.com
Category

Intergroup/Organizer

SLAA Virtual Intergroup Inc.
Website
https://slaavirtual.org

The design, images, and text of this website are copyrighted and may not be duplicated for use in other publications or websites without the express written permission of The Augustine Fellowship, S.L.A.A., Fellowship-Wide Services, Inc.  This website may contain corporate logos for services used by Fellowship-Wide Services for outreach and e-commerce.  No affiliation or endorsement of these is implied.