Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)
Home S.L.A.A. Events New Literature Reading Session: Making the Most of Meetings

New Literature Reading Session: Making the Most of Meetings

Join several members of the S.L.A.A. Conference Literature Committee for a reading of a draft document. We will read through the document and take breaks to gather comments. Feel free to review in advance. There will be two sessions. May 5 and May 12.

Wednesday May 5, 2021 (1.5 hours)
5 pm PST; 6 pm MST; 7pm CSD; 8 pm EST
Join by Zoom
Meeting ID: 898 1173 9494
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85316244315

Preview the document: Making the Most of Meetings

The event is finished.

Date

May 12 2021
Expired!

Time

Central Time
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 12 2021
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

More Info

Read More

Location Type

Online

Location

Zoom
Website
https://zoom.com
VISIT WEBSITE

The design, images, and text of this website are copyrighted and may not be duplicated for use in other publications or websites without the express written permission of The Augustine Fellowship, S.L.A.A., Fellowship-Wide Services, Inc.  This website may contain corporate logos for services used by Fellowship-Wide Services for outreach and e-commerce.  No affiliation or endorsement of these is implied.