TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)

Sober Dating Workshop SDW 2

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Nov 6, 2022 19:30 Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItf-yopz8qH9xGx19t9SIHClXzaVDZvovM

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

ONLY SPACE FOR FIRST 100 TO REGISTER

So please do not register unless you are committed to attend.

Meeting Timings as of Nov 6th.

Sundays:
05.30 pm Hawaii
07.30 pm US Pacific
10.30 pm US Eastern

Mondays:
07.30 am Dubai
09.00 am India
11.30 am Bali/Singapore
02.30 pm Sydney
04.30 pm New Zealand

Date

Dec 04 2022

Time

Eastern time
10:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 04 2022
  • Time: 10:30 pm

Event Formats

Online

Location

Zoom
Website
https://zoom.com

Intergroup/Organizer

SLAA Virtual Intergroup Inc.
Website
https://slaavirtual.org
Hi there, You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Nov 6, 2022 19:30 Pacific Time (US and Canada) Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItf-yopz8qH9xGx19t9SIHClXzaVDZvovM After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. ONLY SPACE FOR FIRST 100 TO REGISTER So please do not register unless you are committed to attend. Meeting Timings as of Nov 6th. Sundays: 05.30 pm Hawaii 07.30 pm US Pacific 10.30 pm US Eastern Mondays: 07.30 am Dubai 09.00 am India 11.30 am Bali/Singapore 02.30 pm Sydney 04.30 pm New Zealand