TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)

Sober Dating Workshop SDW 3

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: October 30, 2022, 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZckf-ihrjIsGtOcopDlZawJ6g1lrek_DVVU

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

ONLY SPACE FOR THE FIRST 100 TO REGISTER

So please do not register unless you are committed to attending.

Meeting Timings as of October 30, 2022

Sundays:

12:00 pm Hawaii
02:00 pm US Pacific
04:00 pm US Central
05:00 pm US Eastern
09:00 pm UK
10:00 pm Central Europe

Mondays:

02:00 am Dubai
03:30 am India
06:00 am Bali/Singapore
09:00 am Sydney
11:00 am New Zealand

 

 

Date

Dec 04 2022 - Mar 05 2023

Time

Central Time
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 04 2022 - Mar 05 2023
  • Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

More Information

Zoom

Event Formats

Online

Location

Zoom
Website
https://zoom.com

Intergroup/Organizer

SLAA Virtual Intergroup Inc.
Website
https://slaavirtual.org
Zoom