TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)

Conference Finance Committee (CFC)

Share this page:

Mission Statement

The Conference Finance Committee is responsible for the allocation of funds to the various Conference Committees based on their requests and the available funds provided by the BOT/F.W.S. Works with the BOT/F.W.S. to help increase financial support from the individual groups, Intergroups, and other sources that are available to The Augustine Fellowship within the guidelines of the Twelve Traditions and Twelve Concepts of S.L.A.A.

Service Opportunities for this Committee

7th Tradition and Spirituality Pamphlet

The Conference Finance Committee is drafting a new Pamphlet on the spiritual practice of the .  If you are interested in joining our Group, please us via our Committee Page.

Suggestions for S.L.A.A. Fundraising

The CFC is currently collecting tips and suggestions from our Members, Groups and how to successfully fundraise for S.L.A.A. within the spirit of all our Traditions.  Please send your suggestions for inclusion via our Contact Form.

Project Development/Budgeting Work Group  is looking for members willing to do drafting the annual Budget Request to the Board of Trustees () and the Board Finance Committee (BFC). This Work Group also works on developing projects for the CFC during the Conference Year.

Join the Conference Finance Committee

If you are interested in helping the Conference, please consider joining the Conference Finance Committee.

We meet on the 3rd Sunday of the month at 5 pm ET, 4 pm CT, 3 pm MT,  2 pm PT. and can be contacted via the CFC Web Page.

Contact the Conference Finance Committee (CFC)

Email(Required)
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx, txt, Max. file size: 10 MB, Max. files: 2.
    Consent to Contact(Required)
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.