TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)
  • Home
  • >
  • S.L.A.A. Events Calendar

S.L.A.A. Events Calendar

Share this page:
Monthly Tile

March 2024

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Reading A Framework for Living
9:00 am - 10:00 am
This meeting will take place the first three Thursdays of each month. We will read the Step of the month on the first Thursday, the Tradition of the month on the second Thursday, and the Concept of the month on the third Thursday. Following the reading, there will be an open discussion about the reading. Tucson SLAA , ...
Local Time:
Mar 07 2024 - Jan 17 2025 |
10:00 am - 11:00 am
8
9
Overcoming Obstacles Second Saturday Series
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Join the SLAA Greater Delaware Valley Intergroup for a Virtual Workshop Series the Second Saturday of January to April 2024. Each workshop is at the same time and is held via Zoom. 2-5 pm ET / 11 am-2 pm PT / 7-10 pm GMT / 5-8 am AEST (Sunday) January 13, 2024 – Establishing Bottom, Middle & Top Lines February 10, , ...
Local Time:
Mar 09 2024 |
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
10
11
12
13
14
Reading A Framework for Living
9:00 am - 10:00 am
This meeting will take place the first three Thursdays of each month. We will read the Step of the month on the first Thursday, the Tradition of the month on the second Thursday, and the Concept of the month on the third Thursday. Following the reading, there will be an open discussion about the reading. Tucson SLAA , ...
Local Time:
Mar 14 2024 - Jan 17 2025 |
10:00 am - 11:00 am
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Reading A Framework for Living
9:00 am - 10:00 am
This meeting will take place the first three Thursdays of each month. We will read the Step of the month on the first Thursday, the Tradition of the month on the second Thursday, and the Concept of the month on the third Thursday. Following the reading, there will be an open discussion about the reading. Tucson SLAA , ...
Local Time:
Mar 21 2024 - Jan 17 2025 |
10:00 am - 11:00 am
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6