S.L.A.A. is a Twelve Step, Twelve Tradition Fellowship based on the model pioneered by Alcoholics Anonymous. The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop living out a pattern of sex and love addiction.
In order to facilitate non-English speaking S.L.A.A. members to carry the message worldwide we have created the Multilingual Webpage of the F.W.S. website.

The 8 Core Documents of S.L.A.A. provide a foundation for the S.L.A.A. program and give the basic information to recover from sex and love addiction and/or start an S.L.A.A. meeting in any language.

The 8 Core Documents of S.L.A.A. in order of priority for translation and beginning the program of recovery are:

  1. Twelve Steps
  2. Twelve Traditions
  3. Twelve Concepts
  4. S.L.A.A. Preamble
  5. Characteristics of Sex and Love Addiction
  6. 40 Questions for Self-Diagnosis
  7. Signs of Recovery
  8. Twelve Recommended Guidelines for Dealing with the Media

More information in English is available on the main F.W.S. Website at https://slaafws.org.

If you find a mistake or want to improve the translation, please contact the Conference Translation Committee (CTIOC) at https://slaafws.org/ctioc or contact the F.W.S. Office at

https://slaafws.org/contact or
+1 210 828-7900/+1 210 828-7922 (Fax) or
1550 NE Loop 410
San Antonio TX 78209

Note: All S.L.A.A. Conference-approved and draft literature is protected by copyright laws. Consequently, be sure to request permission from The Augustine Fellowship, S.L.A.A., Fellowship-Wide Services, Inc. in writing prior to translating and distributing any such document.

Please read this article about how to request permission to translate at: http://tinyurl.com/translateguide
and consult the information on copyrights provided at https://slaafws.org/property