TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)

Conference Sponsorship Committee (CSPC)

Mission Statement

CSPC – The mission of the Conference Sponsorship Committee is to support and strengthen all forms of S.L.A.A. Sponsorship.

Meeting Schedule

Meeting: 1hr 3rd Thursday @ 6:00pm EST, 5:00pm CT, 3:00pm PT
Contact the CSPC for more details

Contact

Email(Required)
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx, txt, Max. file size: 10 MB, Max. files: 2.
    Consent to Contact(Required)
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Was this content helpful?

    The design, images, and text of this website are copyrighted and may not be duplicated for use in other publications or websites without the express written permission of The Augustine Fellowship, S.L.A.A., Fellowship-Wide Services, Inc.  This website may contain corporate logos for services used by Fellowship-Wide Services for outreach and e-commerce.  No affiliation or endorsement of these is implied.