TRANS_SLAA-LOGOBW-NEW2014

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (S.L.A.A.)

Fellowship-Wide Services (F.W.S.)

Conference Sponsorship Committee (CSPC)

Mission Statement #

CSPC – The mission of the Conference Committee is to support and strengthen all forms of S.L.A.A. Sponsorship.

** CSPC Service Opportunities **

Meeting Schedule #

Meeting: 1hr 3rd Thursday @ 6:00pm EST, 5:00pm CT, 3:00pm PT
the CSPC for more details

Contact #

Email(Required)
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx, txt, Max. file size: 10 MB, Max. files: 2.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Was this content helpful?